top of page
Search

School for Good and Evil: Book 3

So before I start talking about this book I wanted to say that I'm really sorry I have not posted in a while. I was busy with school work and Mothers Day. I also made a new blog called Art Foxx. I will put a link in the chat. So because I have another blog I will not be posting on this one that frequent. I will still try to post once a week, and with the other blog too. Anyways lets start the review!


This book is called "The Last Ever After" but it is the 3rd in the series. This was written by Soman Chainani. Sophie and Agatha are at the school. The School Master told Sophie that they were meant to be. He ended up convincing Sophie to marry him. Turns out he had a big bad secret!


20 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page