top of page
Search

The Keeper of the Lost Cities: Book 1

So before I start the review, I wanted to say sorry for not posting (No I'm not dead) I will explain it in the New Forum section at the top. Anywhoooo, let's get started!


The Keeper of the Lost Cities series is by Shannon Messenger and is still an ongoing series. There is a lot of fanfiction surrounding the series. I personally thought that this book/series is Possibly the best book I've ever read. And, Yes, I'm getting tortured by Shannon Messenger for making me wait A WHOLE YEAR for the 9th book in the series. Anywho, I'm not going to talk most about what in the book because My best friend still needs to read the series. I will say this: It's about a 12-year-old girl named Sophie who can read minds. Then she gets taken by a Boy named Fitz to the Lost Cities, which was where she belonged all along. I'm Not saying anything else, Cuz Spoilers. I hope you read it! I give this book 10000000/5 stars.




22 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page