top of page
Search

School for Good and Evil: Book 1

Updated: Apr 15, 2020

Before I start writing about this book I wanted to say that there are several books in this series. I will eventually do all of the books. So... without a farther a do lets start the review!


This book is written by Soman Chainani and is about kids who are taken every four years from Gavalon, a town in the woods. One year two girls are taken to the School for Good and Evil. Their names are Sophie and Agatha. So one was destined for good and one was destined for evil. Sophie always new she would be good. She did good deeds every day and helps those in need. Agatha lived in a small hut in a grave yard with her mom. So everyone thought she would be evil. I would tell you more but if I do I will spoil the story.


15 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page